Committee elected

The 2020 Annual General Meeting of Tynemouth DMC took place on Monday 9th November.

The following members were elected as

Chair: Garry Salmon

Vice Chair: Ed Barber & Nev Simmons

Secretary: John Telford Finance

Bar Secretary: Ken Soulsby

Membership Officer: Nev Simmons

Competition Secretary: George Eland

General Committee Members: Ian Eland

Contact with members of committee can be made via clubs email address of